



Members of the Communications Authority

(April 2023 - March 2024)



Chairman, Ms Winnie TAM Wan-chi, SBS, SC, JP Communications Authority

Vice-Chairman,
Miss Eliza LEE Man-ching, JP
Permanent Secretary for Commerce
and Economic Development

Members



Prof Karen CHAN Ka-yin, JP



Prof Vincent LAU Kin-nang



Mr Simon WONG Kwong-yeung, MH



Dr Hubert CHAN Chung-yee, JP



Ms Amy FUNG Dun-mi, MH, JP



Mr Patrick LAW Fu-yuen



Prof LEUNG Siu-fai, MH



Mr Nicholas CHAN Hiu-fung, MH, JP



Mr Michael HUI Wah-kit, BBS, MH, JP



Mr Chaucer LEUNG Chung-yin, JP Director-General of Communications